[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by FriedMünCake on Wed Mar 20, 2013 5:09 am

I think we need to divide the planets between us. It's no use if I said "I am going to study (let's say) Eve tomorrow when I can get on the computer which can run KSP without agitation." and the next day I find another Planetologist posting their reports on the same subject.

I was thinking. If we selected what Planet(s') SOI to be researched by that Planetologist or that group of Planetologists. It would prevent "hogging the data" and giving other planetologist who have limited time on KSP a time to actually make some contributions.

This is only a suggestion. I suppose if this is approved it will be the roster for this division.
Also if we could have it for every division (Adjusting the topics per division)

P.S.: Another Suggestion. This time to The Error. Make a suggestions category on these forums.


Last edited by FriedMünCake on Thu Mar 21, 2013 4:29 pm; edited 1 time in total
FriedMünCake
FriedMünCake
Ensign
Ensign

Posts : 16
Join date : 2013-03-19
Location : Britain. In my laboratory (Aka My House)

Back to top Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty Re: [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by Commander Error on Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:23 am

@P.S. - Will do.
Commander Error
Commander Error
Commander
Commander

Posts : 29
Join date : 2013-03-19
Location : Canada

https://unikerbol.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty Re: [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by TheCardinal on Wed Mar 20, 2013 5:58 pm

If i'm allowed, i would like to take Minmus on.
TheCardinal
TheCardinal
Ensign
Ensign

Posts : 11
Join date : 2013-03-19
Location : In the surroundings of Minmus

Back to top Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty Re: [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by FriedMünCake on Wed Mar 20, 2013 6:16 pm

Uhmm Ok.
FriedMünCake
FriedMünCake
Ensign
Ensign

Posts : 16
Join date : 2013-03-19
Location : Britain. In my laboratory (Aka My House)

Back to top Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty Re: [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by Commander Error on Thu Mar 21, 2013 10:15 am

It less a question of being allowed and more a question of deciding to Smile
Commander Error
Commander Error
Commander
Commander

Posts : 29
Join date : 2013-03-19
Location : Canada

https://unikerbol.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty Re: [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by PrimusSuperNovae on Thu Mar 21, 2013 9:25 pm

Locked. Because it is not required anymore as the suggestion has been filled.
PrimusSuperNovae
PrimusSuperNovae
Ensign
Ensign

Posts : 13
Join date : 2013-03-20
Age : 26
Location : Detroit, Michigan, USA.

Back to top Go down

[Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion] Empty Re: [Reviewed] Planetology Division Study Roster [Suggestion]

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum